CLIENT TESTIMONIALS

Henry W.

5/5 Stars: April 2019 (Google)

Common Concerns Home Inspections recently conducted my home inspection for my potential forever home. The way my work schedule and the timeline for the inspection fell, I had to find someone on short notice. One of my friends had used Common Concerns and had nothing but great things to say. When I contacted Andrew the Owner, he was able to squeeze me in and even offered to start very early, to minimize the impact on my sleep schedule (I work nights and worked the night prior). From start to finish, I have never had a better experience with a home inspector. This will be the 3rd home I have purchased. As my potential forever home, I needed to know everything about this house to ensure it was the one. The inspection took about 3.5 hours for a 3,200 sq ft home. The attention to detail was amazing. Andrew was very knowledgeable. He was able to explain everything in a way I would easily understand. He was very personable, and easy to talk with. He had the inspection report to me and my agent within 24 hours. I was impressed with the photos, general layout and detail of all of his findings. I am happy to say that we are expected to close on our forever home in about two weeks. Thank you Common Concerns Home Inspections for everything!


Mike C.

"Recommends" CCHI: March 7th, 2019 (Facebook)

I was very impressed with Andrew from Common Concerns Home Inspections. He started the inspection with my real estate agent before I got to the property. I arrived shortly before he finished. He walked me through the whole house to show me the most concerning issues, and gave me plenty of long-term maintenance advice to keep the house looking good for years to come. His report was very thorough, with detailed explanations that are easy to understand. I will definitely be contacting Andrew for all of my future home inspection needs.


Karen C.

5/5 Stars: March 2019 (Google)

I would highly recommend Andrew Watlon with Common Concerns Home Inspections, LLC for your home inspection. He was very thorough, gave us lots of information and took his time. The report we received was very detailed and had plenty of photos showing where the issues that concerned him were located.


Nicole R.

"Recommends" CCHI: January 14, 2019 (Facebook)

Andrew is extremely knowledgeable and very thorough. Highly recommended Common Concerns!!


Chris

5/5 Stars: January 2019 (Google)

Andrew is a knowledgeable professional who you can count on to provide high quality service as your advocate in the home buying process. Pre-purchase home inspections are a must. Don’t hesitate to contact Andrew at Common Concerns Home Inspections if you are considering the purchase of a home.


Steven G.

5 Star Review: November 6, 2018 (Facebook)

Common Concerns Home Inspections is the route to take when in need of your possible new home being inspected. Andrew is extremely thorough and takes a great deal of pride in his work. He is quick but efficient, cuts no corners, and the finished inspection begins with a complete walk through of his findings, and ends with a fantastic home inspection report filled with detailed pictures and recommendations to ensure your home is kept to standard. Andrew is your guy.


Megan C.

5 Star Review: May 22, 2018 (Facebook)

Andrew was very professional and patient, and explained his findings in an easy to understand way. Thank you!


Diane Z.

5.0 Star Rating: 5/13/2018 (Yelp)

Andrew was recommended to me by a neighbor. I was impressed with his expertise and professionalism. He spent about 2.5 hours thoroughly inspecting my home, then discussed his findings and the ramifications of each item. I received his report the following day complete with pictures pointing out each item he found. Couldn't be more pleased with his service.


Kendra M.

5/5 Stars: April 2018 (Google)


SJ S.

5/5 Stars: 2018 (Google)

Andrew was professional and very thorough with the inspection of our home. The report he sent me was very detailed. If you need a home inspection, I highly recommend Andrew at Common Concerns home inspection.


Belen A.

5/5 Stars: 2018 (Google)

Andrew was at the home inspection before I was, and I was 15 minutes early! He took the time to walk me personally through the home and property, pointing out issues I may want to address as well as positives of the property, and acknowledging and addressing all of my concerns. He was professional, easy to talk to, and made me feel like I was confident and knowledgeable as to what to expect in the inspection report. He delivered the report quicker that quoted and was very thorough. I will make sure to recommend Andrew and Common Concerns Home Inspections to all I know.


Christopher H.

5/5 Stars: 2018 (Google)

I am a first time home buyer and the whole process of buying a home can be overwhelming enough. I was a little nervous about the home inspection and how the whole process works. Andrew arrived before I had, he greeted me and started to explain exactly the process and made me feel a lot more confident in what to expect. He said he would have the full report to me within 24 to 48 hours. I received the report under 24 hours! I was very impressed with Andrew and would recommend him for everyone.


Melissa C.

5.0 Star Rating: 2/23/2018 (Yelp)

Andrew was very professional, he noticed important things that previous inspectors didn't, at the end he walked us through everything he took note of, he took tons of helpful photos, and a great book that will continuously help us to keep our home in great shape. We're purchasing an older home, so we'll be keeping and using our inspection report as a check list of things to get looked at, fixed, or to simply keep an eye on. Thank you, Andrew, for your top notch service! I 100% recommend Common Concerns Home Inspection.


Megan P.

5/5 Stars: 2018 (Google)

Timely, thorough, professional. Would highly recommend!


Sarah H.

5.0 Star Rating: 5/2/2017 (Yelp)

Wow! Andrew was professional, thorough, and patient with our questions! He was quick and efficient, wasting no time getting up on the roof and getting to work from the outside in. He thoughtfully walked us through the highlights of his findings, and as first time homebuyers, we needed all the explanations we could get! Andrew was great at addressing immediate concerns, and differentiating between the pressing matters and the issues that could wait. 10 out of 10 would recommend to a friend!


Marcus H.

5.0 Star Rating: 4/30/2017 (Yelp)

We had Andrew come out to our newly built home about 2 weeks ago, we were very happy with Andrews professionalism and attention to small details, he even found issues that the county inspector did not find so he is very thorough. We will defiantly recommend him to others. Great work and a great guy!


Laurel L.

5.0 Star Rating: 4/26/2017 (Yelp)

Andrew was great! Very professional and thorough. I would definitely recommend to anyone buying a home. Explained everything and discussed our concerns.


Sarah W.

5/5 Stars: 2017 (Google)

Andrew was phenomenal! Showed up early and got straight to work, and didn't waste any time. He was thorough and professional, and took the extra time at the end of the inspection to walk us through the highlights, and explain things we didn't understand. As first time homebuyers, Andrew made the process easy and straightforward! Plus, we got a complimentary guide to understanding what the inspectors look for, and how to keep your home in tip top shape. Five stars all the way! I'm telling everyone about Andrew at Common Concerns!!


Liz B.

5.0 Star Rating: 3/25/2017 (Yelp)

Highly knowledgeable and highly recommended. Andrew spent two hours thoroughly inspecting every part of my house and then walked the property with me explaining concerns and priorities. He followed up with a highly detailed report within a day or two. Great experience!